Posted in Thoughts to Ponder

In Confusion

When my whole being is shattered by confusion

And my mind is overflowing with doubt

You lighted my path

Not with adorable chandeliers

But by your endearing love and care

 

Your angels held my hand

And brought myself to you

You opened your gates

And lifted my spirit

 

You strengthened me

Blessed me with power

To clear my mind

And swept the cobwebs of doubt and confusion concealing

Author:

In ordinary days I'm an industrial engineer and an advocate of Global Financial Literacy. In extraordinary days, I'm crazy - addicted to wander and explore, dreaming to experience life on strange places. The world is not scary afterall.... "Life is wonderful journey of crazy adventures!" πŸ˜œπŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸŒŽ

Leave a Reply

