Posted in Thoughts to Ponder

My Peace of Mind And Heart Rests In You

When the feeling of emptiness

Is like a disease in me

When my life is heavely burdened by unseen load

I seek for you

When people come

To distract my simple being

When situations

Make me feel unease

I come to you

When life

Becomes complicated

And the choices are confusing

I pray to you


You cleansed my mind

And cleared my heart

To you, I offer my life

For a peaceful heart and mind

Author:

In ordinary days I'm an industrial engineer and an advocate of Global Financial Literacy. In extraordinary days, I'm crazy - addicted to wander and explore, dreaming to experience life on strange places. The world is not scary afterall.... "Life is wonderful journey of crazy adventures!" πŸ˜œπŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸ‘£πŸŒŽ

Leave a Reply

