Posted in Thoughts to Ponder

Flaming Desire

I’m overcoming my weakness

You fueled the fire

The desire is burning in my heart

To go and search for more

Seek for endless possibilities and explore


Adversities always comes along

But I know it won’t last long

Never fear, it will make you strong

And lets you go on and on


The sparks of obstacles

Will be washed away

With the ocean deep of faith and courage from above

 

The flaming dream

Will soon be great fire

Hard to put-off and only I controls

Like fireworks that amazingly wonders all

Author:

An industrial engineer by profession working on a day job, advocate of Global Financial Literacy, a gypsy soul who fearlessly wanders and explore, want to experience the life on the different places - it's nature's wonders, amazing heritage sites, food, unique cultures and tradition. I want to make the world My HOME!

Leave a Reply

